Psychology, Education & Human Services Faculty

Kerry Arnold

Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health and Human Services Program Coordinator
Email: karnold@ccp.edu

Lorraine Barber

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Email:

Gregory Bovasso

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: gbovasso@ccp.edu

Donald Bowers

Professor, Psychology
Email: dbowers@ccp.edu

Heidi Braunschweig

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: hbraunschweig@ccp.edu

Katie Bucher

Assistant Professor, Education
Email: kbucher@ccp.edu

Frank Calabrese

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email:

Jeffrey Carroll

Assistant Professor
ASL/INT Program coordinator
Email: jbcarroll@ccp.edu

Allison Constable

Instructor, Education
Email: aconstable@ccp.edu

Christine Coppa

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Email: ccoppa@ccp.edu

Francesca DiRosa

Department Head, PEHS
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Office: BR-21F
Email: fdirosa@ccp.edu

Davido Dupree

Assistant Professor
Psychology Program coordinator
Email: ddupree@ccp.edu

Richard Frei

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: rfrei@ccp.edu

Stan Gilbert

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: sgilbert@ccp.edu

Terrilyn Hickman-Allen

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Email:

Calion Lockridge

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email: clockridge@ccp.edu

William Miller

Assistant Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Email: wmiller@ccp.edu

Brian Morrison

Associate Professor, ASL/English Interpreting
Email:

Ilze Nix

Instructor, Psychology
Email: inix@ccp.edu

Amy Saia

Assistant Professor
Education Program coordinator
Email: asaia@ccp.edu

Pat Scoles

Professor, Behavioral Health and Human Services
Email:

Sandra Spicer-Sharp

Assistant Professor, Education
Email: sssharp@ccp.edu

Melissa St. Pierre

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: mstpierre@ccp.edu

Abbey Wexler

Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: awexler@ccp.edu