Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-time Library Faculty

NamePositionPhone ExtensionEmail 
Jacquelyn Bryant Assistant Professor — Librarian
Click here to make a research appointment
215-496-6019 jbryant@ccp.edu
Nicole Duncan-Kinard Assistant Professor  Reference 215-751-8407 nkinard@ccp.edu
Carol Jewett Assistant Professor — Northeast Regional Center Librarian 215-972-6270 cjewett@ccp.edu
Nicole Karam Assistant Professor — Serials 215-751-8388 nkaram@ccp.edu
Michael Krasulski Assistant Professor — Access Services and Department Head 215-751-8397 mkrasulski@ccp.edu
Marc Meola Assistant Professor — Information Literacy 215-751-6352 mmeola@ccp.edu
Jessica Rossi Assistant Professor — Technical Services 215-751-8401 jrossi@ccp.edu
Jalyn Warren Associate Professor — Electronic Resources/Web 215-751-8304 jwarren@ccp.edu
Christopher Wieman Assistant Professor — Systems 215-751-8402 cwieman@ccp.edu

Part-time Library Faculty 

NameLocationEmail
Eva Agbada Northwest Regional Center eagbada@ccp.edu
Michele Belluomini Main Campus  mbelluomini@ccp.edu
Charles Colombo Main Campus ccolombo@ccp.edu
Amy Czop-Bartley Northwest Regional Center aczopbartley@ccp.edu
Jon Drucker Northwest Regional Center  jdrucker@ccp.edu
Noelle Egan Main Campus negan@ccp.edu
Sophia Kim Northeast Regional Center skim@ccp.edu
Pete Llewellyn Northeast Regional Center pllewellyn@ccp.edu
Paul Roberts Main Campus  proberts@ccp.edu
Caitlin Shanley West Regional Center cshanley@ccp.edu
Jacquelyn Sipes West Regional Center jsipes@ccp.edu
Helen Snowden West Regional Center hsnowden@ccp.edu
Harry Wachstein Main Campus  hwachstein@ccp.edu

Full-time Library Staff

NameLocation
Kenneth Fisher Main Campus
Tara Kenny Northeast Regional Center
Andrea McGeathey Main Campus
Nick Romaniello Main Campus