Department Heads and Program Coordinators

The Division of Math, Science and Health Careers is here to support our students' success. If you need to get in touch with us, following is a list of our fall 2021 department heads and program coordinators, listed by program.

DEPARTMENT/PROGRAM DEPARTMENT HEAD PROGRAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Allied Health Dr. Jocelyn Lewis jllewis@ccp.edu
Applied Science and Engineering Technology Mr. Randy Libros rlibros@cp.edu
Biology

Mr. Joe Noyes
Dr. Stewart Avart
Mr. Mark Piazza

jnoyes@ccp.edu
savart@ccp.edu
mpiazza@ccp.edu
Biomedical Equipment Technology

Dr. Tammy Wooten

twooten@ccp.edu
Biomedical Technician Training

Dr. Dominic Salerno

dsalerno@ccp.edu

Chemistry Dr. Edward Miskiel emiskiel@ccp.edu
Culture, Science and Technology Ms. Laura Davidson ldavidson@ccp.edu
Dental Studies Ms. Theresa Grady tgrady@ccp.edu
Diagnostic Medical Imaging Ms. Rebecca Peterson rpeterson@ccp.edu
Engineering Dr. Alex Gontar agontar@ccp.edu
Foundational Mathematics Mr. Mamadou Kane mkane@ccp.edu
Health Care Studies Ms. Laura Davidson ldavidson@ccp.edu
Health Services Management Ms. Fran Lukacik flukacik@ccp.edu
Mathematics Mr. Brenton Webber bwebber@ccp.edu
Mathematics Dr. Atish Bagchi abagchi@ccp.edu
Medical Laboratory Technician Ms. Ekaterina Mashkina emashkina@ccp.edu
Nursing Dr. Barbara McLaughlin bmclaughlin@ccp.edu
Physics Dr. David Cattell dcattell@ccp.edu
Proficiency Certificates (Medical Assistant, Medical Insurance Billing, Ophthalmic Assistant, Patient Service Representative) Dr. Jocelyn Lewis jllewis@ccp.edu
Respiratory Care Technology Ms. Lisa Fielding lfielding@ccp.edu