Counseling Staff

Counselors

CounselorInterest AreaPhone NumberEmail Address
Brisbon, Diane Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8179 dbrisbon@ccp.edu
Brown, Jon Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8012 jbrown@ccp.edu
Bryant, Shawnya Generalist/Career Development, BG-07 (215) 751-8176 sbryant@ccp.edu
Chiaramonti, Jennifer Northeast Regional Center, Room 102M (215) 972-6241 jchiaramonti@ccp.edu
Chinn, Gail Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8107 gchinnpratt@ccp.edu
Colón, Carmen Department Head, Room BG-08F (215) 751-8167 cncolon@ccp.edu
Dorn, Valerie Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8997 vdorn@ccp.edu
Dukes III., Fred Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8211 fdukes@ccp.edu
Dutkiewicz, Kathryn Career/Transfer Technical Specialist, BG-07 (215) 751-8168 kdutkiewicz@ccp.edu
Fein, Natalie Northeast Regional Center, Room 102N (215) 751-6226 nfein@ccp.edu
Fiorentino, Therese Intake Receptionist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8169 tfiorentino@ccp.edu
Gilchrist, Monique Allied Health/Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8172 mgilchrist@ccp.edu
Hermann, Janice Secretary, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8847 jhermann@ccp.edu
Jones, Todd Transfer/Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8177 tjones@ccp.edu
King, Elisa Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8894 eking@ccp.edu
Ladson, Yannick Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8857 yladson@ccp.edu
Langston, Latoya Generalist/ESL, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8159 llangston@ccp.edu
Logan, Francine Generalist Room BG-07 (215) 751-8245 flogan@ccp.edu
Luckers, Lynette Allied Health/Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8845 lluckers@ccp.edu
McCrane, Kate Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8154 cmccrane@ccp.edu
McFadden, Bridget Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8180 bmcfadden@ccp.edu
Nance, Aubria Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8101 aphillips@ccp.edu
Nishida, Wataru Generalist, Northwest/West Regional Center (215) 751-6009 wnishida@ccp.edu
Remshard, Michael Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8288 mremshard@ccp.edu
Sydney, Lisa Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8454 lsydney@ccp.edu
Rizzo, Megan Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8171 mrizzo@ccp.edu
Rush-Bogutz, Maureen Generalist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8145 mrushbogutz@ccp.edu
Thompson, Valessa Intake Receptionist, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8170 vthompson@ccp.edu
Yi, Daravann ESL, Room BG-07 (215) 751-8178 dyi@ccp.edu