Contact Academic Advising

Hours & Locations

Main Campus

Bonnell Building, Room BG-12
(215) 751-8777
Email Academic Advising 

Hours for walk-in advising at Main Campus:

Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Regional Centers

Please contact the Regional Centers directly to inquire about academic advising hours.

Northeast Regional Center
12901 Townsend Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
215-972-6372 (please choose option 9 when prompted)

Northwest Regional Center
1300 W. Godfrey Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215-751-8773

West Regional Center
4725 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
267-299-5853

Full-time Advisors Contact Information

AdvisorEmail
Kathryn Birster kbirster@ccp.edu
Sherice Chevannes schevannes@ccp.edu
Madeleine DeBot mdebot@ccp.edu
Stephanie Graves sgraves@ccp.edu
Kimberly Harris knharris@ccp.edu
Jason Roscoe jroscoe@ccp.edu
Erika Vega evega@ccp.edu