Contact Institutional Advancement

Contact

Mailing Address

1700 Spring Garden St, A7

Phone

(215) 751-8042

Hours

Mon - Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

Gregory Murphy

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
gmurphy@ccp.edu

Jean Kemper

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Director, Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
jkemper@ccp.edu

Brooke Rogers

Executive Assistant
brogers@ccp.edu

Lyvette Jones

Major Gifts Officer
lyjones@ccp.edu

Darryl Irizarry

Senior Development Officer
dairizarry@ccp.edu

Patricia Conroy

Director of Scholarships
pconroy@ccp.edu

Mike Rice

Scholarship Coordinator
mjrice@ccp.edu

Barbara McKenna

Development Specialist (Scholarships)
bmckenna@ccp.edu

Pat Warner

Director of Grants and Strategic Philanthropy
pwarner@ccp.edu

Anne Greco

Grants Compliance Officer
agreco@ccp.edu

Emily Thomas

Coordinator of Grants
ethomas@ccp.edu

Karin LoVullo

Manager, Research and Data
klovullo@ccp.edu

Jason Carfagno

Database Technician
jcarfagno@ccp.edu