Vaccinations and Testing

Due to City of Philadelphia mandates, anyone who comes to the College who is not fully vaccinated will be tested before they will be permitted on campus. Masks are required. Starting Oct. 15, all faculty, staff and students must be fully vaccinated. Please see our College COVID-19 Updates for more information.

Contact Institutional Advancement

Contact

Mailing Address

1700 Spring Garden St, A7
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone

(215) 751-8042

Hours

Mon - Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

Mellissia M. Zanjani, PhD, CFRE

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & 
Foundation Executive Director
mzanjani@ccp.edu

Leslie Bluestone

Associate Vice President, Leadership Gifts
lbluestone@ccp.edu

Jean Kemper

Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement, and
Director, Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
jkemper@ccp.edu

Lyvette Jones

Major Gifts Officer
lyjones@ccp.edu

Patricia Conroy

Major Gifts Officer
pconroy@ccp.edu

Mike Rice

Scholarship Coordinator
mjrice@ccp.edu

Pat Warner

Director of Grants and Strategic Philanthropy
pwarner@ccp.edu

Anne Greco

Grants Compliance Officer
agreco@ccp.edu

Mawusi Renee Simmons

Coordinator of Grants
msimmons@ccp.edu

Karin LoVullo

Manager, Research and Data
klovullo@ccp.edu

Ron Perri

Office Administrative Associate
rperri@ccp.edu

Louisa Kopp

Manager, Donor Relations
lsassikopp@ccp.edu