Notice:

All Summer and Fall classes will be held online, and all admissions and student support services are available remotely. Visit the Virtual Student Resource Center to access the assistance that you need.

Contact Institutional Advancement

Contact

Mailing Address

1700 Spring Garden St, A7
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone

(215) 751-8042

Hours

Mon - Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

Mellissia M. Zanjani, PhD, CFRE

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & 
Foundation Executive Director
mzanjani@ccp.edu

Tanya Mayeux

Executive Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement/Foundation Executive Director
tmayeux@ccp.edu

Leslie Bluestone

Associate Vice President, Leadership Gifts
lbluestone@ccp.edu

Jean Kemper

Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement, and
Director, Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
jkemper@ccp.edu

Lyvette Jones

Major Gifts Officer
lyjones@ccp.edu

Patricia Conroy

Major Gifts Officer
pconroy@ccp.edu

Mike Rice

Scholarship Coordinator
mjrice@ccp.edu

Pat Warner

Director of Grants and Strategic Philanthropy
pwarner@ccp.edu

Anne Greco

Grants Compliance Officer
agreco@ccp.edu

Mawusi Renee Simmons

Coordinator of Grants
msimmons@ccp.edu

Karin LoVullo

Manager, Research and Data
klovullo@ccp.edu

Ron Perri

Office Administrative Associate
rperri@ccp.edu

Louisa Kopp

Manager, Donor Relations
lsassikopp@ccp.edu