COVID-19 Campus Update

As public health concerns surrounding COVID-19 continue to grow, Community College of Philadelphia has made the careful decision to move coursework to online or other remote alternatives, and to keep Main Campus and its Regional Centers closed through at least May 6, 2020. At this time, the commencement ceremony for spring 2020 is postponed. The College will continue to update you via email, web updates and text alerts as this situation evolves during the closure. During this time, please follow all CDC guidelines for preventing the spread of this virus and remaining healthy, including hygiene recommendations, social distancing practices and remaining home when you are sick.

Our academic and student support services are still here to support you! Visit the College’s Virtual Student Resource Center to access the assistance that you need.

Contact Institutional Advancement

Contact

Mailing Address

1700 Spring Garden St, A7

Phone

(215) 751-8042

Hours

Mon - Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

Leslie Bluestone

Associate Vice President, Leadership Gifts
'; // -->

Jean Kemper

Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement, and
Director, Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
jkemper@ccp.edu

Lyvette Jones

Major Gifts Officer
lyjones@ccp.edu

Patricia Conroy

Major Gifts Officer
pconroy@ccp.edu

Mike Rice

Scholarship Coordinator
mjrice@ccp.edu

Barbara McKenna

Development Specialist (Scholarships)
bmckenna@ccp.edu

Pat Warner

Director of Grants and Strategic Philanthropy
pwarner@ccp.edu

Anne Greco

Grants Compliance Officer
agreco@ccp.edu

Mawusi Renee Simmons

Coordinator of Grants
'; // -->

Karin LoVullo

Manager, Research and Data
klovullo@ccp.edu

Louisa Kopp

Manager, Donor Relations
lsassikopp@ccp.edu